Labour Advisory Board Report 2015-2016

Appendix III: Membership of Committee on the Implementation of International Labour Standards

From 1 January 2015 to 31 December 2016
  Chairman: Mr Byron Ng Kwok Keung, JP
Deputy Commissioner for Labour 
(Labour Administration)
  Members: Mr Cheung Sing Hung, BBS
Employer representative from LAB
The Honourable Ho Sai Chu, GBM, GBS, JP
- ditto -
Mr Irons Sze, BBS, JP
- ditto -
Ms Rose Chan So Hing
Employee representative from LAB
Mr Charles Chan Yiu Kwong
[from 16.3.2015 onwards]
- ditto -
Mr Leung Chau Ting
- ditto -
Ms Mabel Li Po Yi, JP
Assistant Commissioner for Labour (Development)
  Secretary: Ms Cannis Yau Yuk Kam
[up to 31.12.2015]

Ms Sharon Lo Suet Ching
[from 1.1.2016 onwards]

Labour Officer (International Liaison) 4 of LD

Labour Officer (International Liaison) 1 of LD