Labour Advisory Board Report 2015-2016

Appendix I: Membership of Committee on Employees’ Compensation

From 1 January 2015 to 31 December 2016
 Chairman: Mr Byron Ng Kwok Keung, JP
Deputy Commissioner for Labour 
(Labour Administration)
 Members: Mr Cheung Sing Hung, BBS
Employer representative from LAB
Dr Kim Mak Kin Wah, BBS, JP
- ditto -
Mr Emil Yu Chen On
- ditto -
Mr Chau Siu Chung
Employee representative from LAB
Mr Stanley Ng Chau Pei
- ditto -
Ms Wong Siu Han
- ditto -
Dr Philco Wong Nai Keung
Employer representative from outside LAB
Mr Wong Ping
Employee representative from outside LAB
Mr Jimmy Poon Wing Fai
Representative nominated by the insurance industry
Ms Yu Sau Chun
Representative from a concern group on employees’ compensation
Mrs Ivy Chen
Representative nominated by the Hospital Authority
Ms Juliana Chan Oi Yung
Representative nominated by the Director of Legal Aid
Mr Ernest Ip Yee Cheung, JP
[up to 4.10.2015]

Mr William Mak Chi Tung
[from 5.10.2015 onwards]

Assistant Commissioner for Labour
(Employees’ Rights and Benefits)
Dr Raymond Leung Lai Man, JP
Occupational Health Consultant (1) of LD
 Secretary: Ms Lina Cheung Wan Kwan
Labour Officer (Compensation) 
(Central Services)1 of LD