Labour Advisory Board Report-Image
Labour Advisory Board
Activities in the 2013-2014 Term
Committee on Employees' Compensation
Committee on Employment Services
Committee on the Implementation of International Labour Standards
Committee on Labour Relations
Committee on Occupational Safety and Health

Appendix IV: Membership of Committee on Labour Relations

From 1 January 2013 to 31 December 2014

 Chairman: Mr Byron Ng Kwok Keung, JP Deputy Commissioner for Labour (Labour Administration)
 Members: Mr Stanley Lau Chin Ho, SBS, MH, JP Employer representative from LAB
Dr Kim Mak Kin Wah,
- ditto -
Mr Irons Sze, JP - ditto -
Ms Rose Chan So Hing Employee representative from LAB
Mr Chau Siu Chung - ditto -
Mr Lee Tak Ming - ditto -
Ms Anders Cheung Yuk Lin Employer representative from outside LAB
Mr Alan Wong Hoi Ming - ditto -
Miss Lam Kam Yi Employee representative from outside LAB
Ms Lee Sau King - ditto -
Mr David Li Chi Ming Representative of human resources practitioners
Mr Charles Hui Pak Kwan, JP Assistant Commissioner for Labour (Labour Relations)
 Secretary: Ms Esther Chan Lai Heung
[up to 31.3.2013]

Miss Elizabeth Lee Wai Ying
[from 1.4.2013 to 1.7.2013]

Ms Judy Chow Siu Ling
[from 2.7.2013 onwards]

Labour Officer (Labour Relations)(Headquarters)1 of LD