Labour Advisory Board Report 2007-2008 Chapter 1. MembershipMembership of Labour Advisory Board

From 1 January 2007 to 31 December 2008
Members of Labour Advisory Board

Chairman : Mr Matthew CHEUNG Kin-chung, GBS, JP
   Permanent Secretary for Economic Development and Labour (Labour) / Commissioner for Labour (ex-officio)
Mr Paul TANG Kwok-wai, JP
Mrs Cherry TSE LING Kit-ching, JP
(Front Row: Middle)
   Commissioner for Labour (ex-officio)
Members : Employer Representatives
Mr HO Sai-chu, GBS, JP
(Front Row: 2nd from Right)
representing the Chinese General Chamber of Commerce
Dr Kim MAK Kin-wah, BBS, JP
(Front Row: 1st from Right)
representing the Employers' Federation of Hong Kong
Mr Paul YIN Tek-shing, BBS, JP
(Back Row: 5th from Right)
representing the Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong
Mr Stanley LAU Chin-ho, MH, JP
(Back Row: 4th from Right)
representing the Federation of Hong Kong Industries
Mr Stanley HUI Hon-chung, JP
(Back Row: 3rd from Right)
representing the Hong Kong General Chamber of Commerce
Mr CHEUNG Sing-hung, BBS
(Back Row: 2nd from Right)
appointed ad personam
Employee Representatives
Mr LEUNG Chau-ting
(Front Row: 2nd from Left)
elected by registered employee unions
Hon IP Wai-ming, MH
(Front Row: 1st from Left)
Ms NG Wai-yee
(Back Row: 4th from Left)
Mr CHUNG Kwok-sing
(Back Row: 3rd from Left)
Mr LEE Tak-ming
(Back Row: 2nd from Left)
Mr CHENG Kai-ming
(Back Row: 1st from Left)
appointed ad personam
Secretary : Mr Charles HUI Pak-kwan
(Back Row: 1st from Right)
Senior Labour Officer (Development)