From 1 January 2005 to 31 December 2006
Members of Labour Advisory Board

Chairman : Mr Matthew CHEUNG Kin-chung, JP
(Front Row: Middle)
   Permanent Secretary for Economic Development and Labour (Labour) (Ex-officio)
Members : Employer Representatives
Mr HO Sai-chu, SBS, JP
(Front Row: 2nd from Right)
representing the Chinese General Chamber of Commerce
Dr Kim MAK Kin-wah, JP
(Front Row: 1st from Right)
representing the Employers' Federation of Hong Kong
Mr Anthony YEUNG Kwok-ki, JP
(Back Row: 5th from Right)
representing the Hong Kong General Chamber of Commerce
Mr Paul YIN Tek-shing, BBS
(Back Row: 3rd from Right)
representing the Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong
Mr Stanley LAU Chin-ho, MH, JP
(Back Row: 2nd from Right)
representing the Federation of Hong Kong Industries
Mr Clement CHEN Cheng-jen, JP
(Back Row: 4th from Right)
appointed ad personam
Employee Representatives
Mr Felix CHEUNG Kwok-bui
(Front Row: 2nd from Left)
elected by registered employee unions
Mr POON Siu-ping, MH
(Front Row: 1st from Left)
Mr LEUNG Chau-ting
(Back Row: 4th from Left)
Ms WONG Siu-han
(Back Row: 2nd from Left)
Mr IP Wai-ming
(Back Row: 1st from Left)
Mr CHEUNG Pak-chi, MH
(Back Row: 3rd from Left)
appointed ad personam
Secretary : Mr FUNG Ying-lun, MH
(Back Row: 1st from Right)
Senior Labour Officer (Development)