Disclaimer

The information provided by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region ("the Government") on this website ("the Government's information") is for reference only. Whilst the Government endeavours to ensure the accuracy of the Government's information on this site, no express or implied warranty is given by the Government as to the accuracy of the Government's information.

This website also contains information input by other parties and users may link this site to other sites and obtain information provided by other parties (collectively called "the other information"). The Government expressly states that it has not approved nor endorsed the other information contained in or in connection with this site.

The Government does not accept any responsibilities for any loss or damage whatsoever arising from any cause whatsoever in connection with this website. The Government is entitled to delete, suspend or edit all information on this site at any time at its absolute discretion without giving any reason. Users are responsible for making their own assessments of all information contained in or in connection with this site and are advised to verify such information by making reference to its original publication and obtain independent advice before acting on it.


Copyright Notice

The content available on this website, including but not limited to all text, graphics, drawings, diagrams, photographs and compilation of data or other materials are protected by copyright. The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region is the owner of all copyright works contained in this website. Any reproduction, adaptation, distribution, dissemination or making available of such copyright works to the public is strictly prohibited unless prior written authorisation is obtained from Labour Department.

Privacy Policy

The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region ("The Government") is concerned to ensure that all personal data collected through this website are handled in accordance with the relevant provisions of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance.

The Government will record visits to this website without collecting any personal identifiable information of users. Such general statistics are collected for the compilation of statistical reports and the diagnosis of problems with or concerning computer systems to help the Government improve this website.

For different purposes and at different times you may be invited to provide personal data to the Government through this website on a voluntary basis. Personal information may include name, telephone number, mailing address or e-mail address. The Government will specify the collection purpose and intended usage of your data when it invites you to provide such information and advise you how you may request access to or correction of the personal data provided.

Unless permitted or required by law, the Government will not disclose your personal data to any third parties without your prior consent.

Access to all personal data collected via this website is restricted to authorised personnel only.

Security Statement

You acknowledge and agree that the Government shall not be responsible in any manner for direct, indirect, special or consequential losses or damages howsoever arising out of the use of this website. The Government does not guarantee that any messages sent over the Internet will be completely secure. The Government does not accept any responsibility for any damages incurred by you if you send a message to us, or if the Government sends a message to you at your request, over the Internet. Communications over the Internet may be subject to interruption, delayed transmission due to Internet traffic or incorrect data transmission due to the public nature of the Internet or otherwise.

Web Accessibility Conformance

We are committed to ensuring that our website conforms to the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA requirements to the maximum extent possible. However, there are some web pages containing archive materials that may not be fully incorporated with all Level accessibility features. If you wish to have such information in a format accessible to you, please let us know by email to [email protected].

免責聲明

香 港 特 別 行 政 區 政 府 (簡 稱 "政 府") 在 本 網 址 所 提 供 的 資 料 (簡 稱 "政 府 資 料") 只 供 參 考 之 用。 雖 然 政 府 已 盡 力 確 保 這 個 網 址 上 的 政 府 資 料 準 確 無 誤, 但 政 府 並 不 對 該 等 政 府 資 料 的 準 確 性 作 出 任 何 明 示 或 隱 含 的 保 證。

本 網 址 亦 載 有 由 其 他 各 方 輸 入 的 資 料, 使 用 者 亦 可 透 過 將 本 網 址 連 接 到 其 他 網 址 而 取 得 由 其 他 各 方 所 提 供 的 資 料 (統 稱 "其 他 資 料")。 政 府 明 確 聲 明 並 沒 有 批 准 或 認 可 本 網 址 所 載 的 其 他 資 料 或 與 本 網 址 有 關 連 的 其 他 資 料。

對 於 與 本 網 址 有 關 連 的 任 何 因 由 所 引 致 的 任 何 損 失 或 損 害, 政 府 概 不 負 責。 政 府 有 絕 對 酌 情 權 隨 時 刪 除、 暫 時 停 載 或 編 輯 本 網 址 上 的 各 項 資 料 而 無 須 給 予 任 何 理 由。 使 用 者 須 負 責 自 行 評 估 本 網 址 所 載 的 各 項 資 料 或 與 本 網 址 有 關 連 的 各 項 資 料, 並 應 在 根 據 該 等 資 料 行 事 前, 藉 參 照 原 本 發 布 的 文 本 以 核 實 該 等 資 料, 以 及 徵 詢 獨 立 意 見。

版權公告

本 網 頁 的 內 容 , 包 括 但 不 限 於 所 有 文 本 、 平 面 圖 像 、 圖 畫 、 圖 片 、 照 片 以 及 數 據 或 其 他 資 料 的 匯 編 , 均 受 版 權 保 障 。 香 港 特 別 行 政 區 政 府 是 本 網 頁 內 所 有 版 權 作 品 的 擁 有 人 , 除 非 預 先 得 到 勞 工 處 的 書 面 授 權 , 否 則 嚴 禁 複 製 、 改 編 、 分 發 、 發 布 或 向 公 眾 提 供 該 等 版 權 作 品 。

私 隱 政 策

香 港 特 別 行 政 區 政 府 ( 下 稱 「 政 府 」 ) 會 確 保 所 有 透 過 本 網 站 收 集 的 個 人 資 料 , 均 按 照 《 個 人 資 料 ( 私 隱 ) 條 例 》 的 有 關 條 文 處 理 。

政 府 會 記 錄 使 用 者 瀏 覽 本 網 站 的 次 數 , 但 並 不 會 收 集 任 何 足 以 辨 識 使 用 者 身 分 的 資 料 。 所 收 集 的 瀏 覽 次 數 紀 錄 只 會 用 於 製 作 統 計 報 告 及 調 查 電 腦 系 統 問 題 , 以 助 政 府 改 善 本 網 站 的 服 務 。

政 府 可 能 會 於 不 同 期 間 及 為 個 別 原 因 , 邀 請 你 自 願 提 供 個 人 資 料 。 此 等 資 料 可 能 包 括 姓 名 、 電 話 號 碼 、 郵 寄 地 址 或 電 郵 地 址 。 政 府 邀 請 你 提 供 資 料 時 , 會 列 明 收 集 資 料 的 目 的 和 用 途 , 並 會 告 知 你 如 何 要 求 查 閱 或 改 正 所 提 供 的 個 人 資 料 。

除 非 法 律 許 可 或 有 所 規 定 , 政 府 不 會 在 未 得 到 你 的 同 意 下 透 露 你 的 個 人 資 料 予 第 三 者 。

只 有 獲 得 授 權 的 人 士 才 可 查 閱 透 過 本 網 站 收 集 的 個 人 資 料 。

安 全 聲 明

你 承 認 和 同 意 , 政 府 在 任 何 情 況 下 均 無 須 就 任 何 人 使 用 這 個 網 站 而 引 致 的 直 接 、 間 接 、 特 殊 的 或 相 應 的 損 失 或 損 害 賠 償 而 負 責 。 政 府 不 會 保 證 經 互 聯 網 傳 送 的 信 息 完 全 可 靠 。 倘 你 因 經 互 聯 網 向 本 處 傳 送 信 息 , 或 因 政 府 應 你 要 求 經 互 聯 網 向 你 傳 送 信 息 而 使 你 蒙 受 損 害 賠 償 , 政 府 概 不 負 責 。 經 互 聯 網 傳 遞 的 信 息 , 可 能 會 因 互 聯 網 線 路 繁 忙 而 中 斷 或 傳 送 受 阻 , 或 可 能 會 因 互 聯 網 的 公 開 使 用 或 其 他 原 因 而 將 資 料 錯 誤 傳 送 。

無 障 礙 網 頁 守 則

我 們 承 諾 盡 力 確 保 本 網 站 符 合 萬 維 網 聯 盟(W3C)《無 障 礙 網 頁 內 容 指 引》(WCAG)2.0 版 的 AA 級 別 標 準。然 而 部 分 網 頁 之 存 檔 資 料 , 未 能 完 全 符 合 無 障 礙 網 頁 級 別 標 準 的 功 能 。如 你 需 要 以 無 障 礙 格 式 閱 覽 此 等 資 料,請 告 知 我 們,電 郵 地 址 為 enquiry@labour.gov.hk.